IGNITE Executive Directory

General phone number: 416-675-5051

Monica Khosla
President
monica@ignitestudentlife.com
x4760

Graham Budgeon
Vice-President, Lakeshore
graham@ignitestudentlife.com
x3287

Jeremy Largo-Afonso
Vice-President, North
jeremy@ignitestudentlife.com
x4751

Maheen Nazim
Vice-President, Guelph-Humber
maheen@ignitestudentlife.com
x4704

Meet your Board of Directors.

IGNITE Full-Time Staff Directory

General phone number: 416-675-5051

Sieu Moi Ly
Services Director
sieumoi@ignitestudentlife.com
x4758
Sieu Moi is responsible for the strategic direction of the Services department and oversees the administration of all IGNITE on-campus services.

Kimberly Daniels
Services Coordinator, North
kimberly@ignitestudentlife.com
x4724
Kimberly is responsible for student services and management of customer service at the North campus office.

Jordyn Dias-McGown
Services Coordinator, Lakeshore
jordyn@ignitestudentlife.com
x3364
Jordyn is responsible for student services and management of customer service at the Lakeshore campus office.

Lindsay Zaferis
Events Director
lindsay@ignitestudentlife.com
x4748
Lindsay is responsible for the strategic direction of the Events department and oversees the operations of all events, clubs and volunteer initiatives on campus.

Kristine Galvan
Clubs and Volunteer Coordinator
kristine@ignitestudentlife.com
x4779
Kristine is responsible for everything related to student clubs and volunteering for all Humber and Guelph-Humber campuses.

Kori Ploughman
Events Coordinator, North
kori@ignitestudentlife.com
x4783
Kori is responsible for planning and executing all aspects of event management and student life programming at North and Guelph-Humber campuses.

Marlon Peters
Events Coordinator, Lakeshore
marlon@ignitestudentlife.com
x3360
Marlon is responsible for planning and executing all aspects of event management and student life programming at Lakeshore and Orangeville campuses.

Natalie Bobyk
Communications Director
natalie@ignitestudentlife.com
x4749
Natalie is responsible for the strategic direction of the Communications department and oversees all aspects of marketing, public relations and digital communications.

Stephen Wong
Digital Media Coordinator
stephen@ignitestudentlife.com
x3487
Stephen is responsible for all digital content, including the website and social media accounts.

Stacy Raivich
Communications Coordinator, North
stacy@ignitestudentlife.com
x4776
Stacy is responsible for all web content and video production, as well as copywriting, PR, and media relations across all campuses.

Aleks Popovski
Communications Coordinator, Lakeshore
aleks@ignitestudentlife.com
x3541
Aleks is responsible for all print and digital graphic design creation, as well as maintaining branding standards across all campuses.

Amar Singh
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator
amar@ignitestudentlife.com
x3488
Amar is responsible for the planning and execution of promotional campaigns and sponsorships across all campuses.

Vanessa Silaphet
Project Coordinator
vanessa@ignitestudentlife.com
x4769
Vanessa is responsible for the administration and execution of elections and works closely with the Board of Directors.

Ercole Perrone
Executive Director
ercole@ignitestudentlife.com
x4718
Ercole is responsible for the organization management, providing the Executives and Board with strategic counsel on all affairs while ensuring the delivery of quality representation, advocacy, programs, and services.

Mike Schaefer
HR Director
mike@ignitestudentlife.com
x3218
Mike is responsible for the planning, design, development and evaluation of all human resource-related activities.

Tara DeFrancesco
Financial Director
tara@ignitestudentlife.com
x4719
Tara is responsible for planning, budgeting, accounting and risk management for all financial operations.  

 

Mailing Address

Humber North Campus
205 Humber College Blvd.
IGNITE Student Centre, KX202
Toronto, ON M9W 5L7

Humber Lakeshore Campus
29 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr.
IGNITE Student Centre, K204
Toronto, ON M8V 4B6

Web Feedback