Executives

Maja Jocson, President

Maja Jocson

President 
maja@ignitestudentlife.com
x5051

Allisa Lim, Vice-President,

Allisa Lim

Vice-President, Lakeshore
allisa@ignitestudentlife.com
x5051

John Kokkoros, Vice-President,

John Kokkoros

Vice-President, Guelph-Humber
john@ignitestudentlife.com
x5051

Stokely Lindo, Vice President,

Stokely Lindo

Vice President, North
stokely@ignitestudentlife.com
x5051

Board of Directors
Graham Budgeon, Board of Directors,

Graham Budgeon

Board of Directors,
Lakeshore
gbudgeon@gmail.com

Nicholas Davenport, Board of Directors,

Nicholas Davenport

Board of Directors,
Lakeshore
ndotdavenport@gmail.com

Tudor Gagea, Board of Directors,

Tudor Gagea

Board of Directors,
Lakeshore
tudorgagea@gmail.com

Michael Hillocks, Board of Directors,

Michael Hillocks

Board of Directors,
Guelph-Humber
mikesoja7@gmail.com

Allyson Sander, Board of Directors,

Allyson Sander

Board of Directors,
Guelph-Humber
a-sander@outlook.com

Sara McCormick, Board of Directors,

Sara McCormick

Board of Directors,
North
semccormick16@hotmail.com

Samuel Mitchell, Board of Directors,

Samuel Mitchell

Board of Directors,
North
samuelsamo2020@gmail.com