Executives

Ahmed Tahir, President

Ahmed Tahir

President  
ahmed@ignitestudentlife.com
x4760

Jason Gool, Vice President, Student Life

Jason Gool

Vice President, Student Life Lakeshore
jason@ignitestudentlife.com
x3287

Ammar Abdul-Raheem, Vice President, Student Life

Ammar Abdul-Raheem

Vice President, Student Life North
ammar@ignitestudentlife.com
x4704

Maja Jocson, Vice President, Student Affairs

Maja Jocson

Vice President, Student Affairs Guelph-Humber
maja@ignitestudentlife.com
x4751

Anna Bilan, Vice President, Student Affairs

Anna Bilan

Vice President, Student Affairs Lakeshore
anna@ignitestudentlife.com
x3845

Lance Constantine, Vice President, Student Affairs

Lance Constantine

Vice President, Student Affairs North
lance@ignitestudentlife.com
x4751

Board of Directors
Roxanne Smith, Chairperson

Roxanne Smith

Chairperson
North
876rsmith@gmail.com

Collins Nyatwa, Board Member

Collins Nyatwa

Board Member
Guelph-Humber
nytcollins@yahoo.com

Emma Kelly, Board Member

Emma Kelly

Board Member
Guelph-Humber
ckelly08@guelphhumber.ca

Nadine Sutherland, Board Member

Nadine Sutherland

Board Member
Lakeshore
Monique.n.sutherland@gmail.com

Robert Ledger, Board Member

Robert Ledger

Board Member
Lakeshore
rledger2015@gmail.com

Niko Capriotti, Board Member

Niko Capriotti

Board Member
Lakeshore
capriotti.niko@gmail.com

Markus Laanes, Board Member

Markus Laanes

Board Member
North
markus.laanes@gmail.com

Muhammad Gill, Board Member

Muhammad Gill

Board Member
North
n01134523@humbermail.ca

Osman Beyle, Board Member

Osman Beyle

Board Member
North
osmanbeyle@gmail.com